TuS Altwarmbüchen Fußball

 



Mannschaft

Trainer

Kontakt

1.Herren 

T.Kaufmann

t.kaufmann@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

Ü32 / Ü40

Ma.Meinhardt / W.Strutzke

ma.meinhardt@tus-altwarmbuechen.com
w.strutzke@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

U 17

P.Rietzke  

p.rietzke@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

U 15

U.Riccardi

u.riccardi@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

U 14

M.Meinhardt

m.meinhardt@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

U 13

T.Wilmsmann 

t.wilmsmann@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

U 12

T.Struckmeier

t.struckmeier@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

 U 12 II

D.König

d.koenig@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

U 11 

D.König

d.koenig@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

U11 I

D.Dündar

d.duendar@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

U 10

T.Grieger

t.grieger@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

  U 10 II
L.Klingenberg

l.klingenberg@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

U 9
Ma.Meinhardt

ma.meinhardt@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

 U 8 
J.Meyburg

j.meyburg@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

U 8 I
N.Pape/A.Müller/Di.Dündar

folgt

 

U 7
D.König/C.Ostrowski

d.koenig@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

  U7 II
Ö.Üy

t.grieger@tus-altwarmbuechen.com

Fußballschule U6
T.Lietz

t.lietz@tus-altwarmbuechen.com